• Dan Brodie “Funerária do Vale” Album Launch
    Saturday 5th October

    Dan Brodie “Funerária do Vale” Album Launch

  • Jackie Marshall "Songs From the Start" Tour, w' special guest Fenn Wilson
    Saturday 12th October

    Jackie Marshall "Songs From the Start" Tour, w' special guest Fenn Wilson

  • D.C. Cross "Ecstatic Racquet" Album Launch
    Sunday 13th October

    D.C. Cross "Ecstatic Racquet" Album Launch

  • Dana Gehrman "Find A Way" - Album Launch, special guest Jeb Cardwell
    Thursday 17th October

    Dana Gehrman "Find A Way" - Album Launch, special guest Jeb Cardwell

  • Andy Baylor & the Banksia Band
    Wednesday 23rd October

    Andy Baylor & the Banksia Band

  • "Folk Double" Loren Kate & Charm of Finches
    Thursday 24th October

    "Folk Double" Loren Kate & Charm of Finches

  • Catherine Traicos (duo) w' special guest Gareth Skinner
    Saturday 26th October

    Catherine Traicos (duo) w' special guest Gareth Skinner

  • Dan Parsons Live at the Merri Creek Tavern
    Thursday 31st October

    Dan Parsons Live at the Merri Creek Tavern

  • Jamie Hutchings - ‘King Hits and Goldfish Memories’ Launch w' special guest Mark Moldre
    Saturday 2nd November

    Jamie Hutchings - ‘King Hits and Goldfish Memories’ Launch w' special guest Mark Moldre

  • The South Carolina Broadcasters (USA) feat. Jackson Cunningham from The Whitetop Mountaineers
    Thursday 7th November

    The South Carolina Broadcasters (USA) feat. Jackson Cunningham from The Whitetop Mountaineers

  • Dave Wright & the Midnight Ramblers "Turn Out the Lights" Album Launch
    Saturday 16th November

    Dave Wright & the Midnight Ramblers "Turn Out the Lights" Album Launch